Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

How it is related to NSRF

  • Share
  • Print page

The NSRF (National Strategic Reference Framework) 2007 – 2013, simply put, constitutes the new wide development programme for the 2007–2013 period, which succeeded the 3rd CSF (Community Support Framework) applied in the 2000-2006 period. It is implemented through 9 Sectoral Operational Programmes (OPs), 5 Regional OPs and 14 European Territorial Cooperation Programmes. 4 of the Sectoral OPs are co-financed by ESF.


Last modification date: 18/12/2013

Ask us 1957-2017: 60 years ESF